About Nelson-Tasman Forest & Bird

Come along to one of our monthly branch meetings. 

Nelson-Tasman Branch meets monthly, on the second Wednesday of each month (except Dec & Jan) at the Tahunanui School Hall at 7.30pm. We have a great guest speaker and round up with a chat over supper.  See our programme page for the latest programme.

We publish a great newsletter three times a year

Our newsletter is published in Feburary, June and October.  You will find the latest on our branch page or here.

We have a Facebook group page here  

Andy Dennis Memorial Scholarship

Awarded annually to a student in the NMIT Trainee Ranger Course.   More

Our committee members are:

Julie McLintock - Chair, - nikau48@gmail.com, 03 545 0989, 022 641 5109

Gillian Pollock - Secretary - g.pollock@scorch.co.nz, 021 380 310

Jo Ecroyd - Treasurer - jlecroyd@gmail.com

Craig Potton - pottonc@xtra.co.nz

Tim Robson - timbarbrobson@gmail.com

Pam Pope - pamela.pope5@icloud.com

Liz Griffiths - lizgriffiths8@gmail.com

Jenny Easton - Jennym.Easton@gmail.com

Other contacts

Debs Martin - Regional Manager - d.martin@forestandbird.org.nz

Ian Price - Paremata Flats - ian.price@xtra.co.nz, 03 545 9018, 027 287 9203

Jo Kay - Pearl Creek - robjokay@xtra.co.nz, 03 544 9666, 021 116 9877

Paul Mosley - Tapu Bay - 03 528 9599

Jane Stevens - Biosecurity - jkstevens@kinect.co.nz

Rob Brown - newsletter editor - robjob@ts.co.nz, 03 541 8145, 027 949 4869

Read our Annual Report

For a summary of the past year of branch activities click here